Dr. Olivier Barreteau (IRSTEA UMR G Eau)
5-6 April 2013

Dr. Dominique Rollin (IRSTEA UMR G Eau)
21-25 February 2012

Dr. Raphaelle Ducrot (CIRAD UMR G Eau)
29 September - 7 October 2010
14 - 16 March 2011

Prof. Bastiaan P. Reydon (University of Campinas, S. Paulo, Brazil)
13-17 December 2010

Prof. Quentin Grafton (Australian National University & UNESCO Chair in Water Economics)
15-18 May 2010

Dr. Nils Ferrand (Cemagref UMR G Eau)
11-14 November 2009

Dr. Geraldine Abrami (Cemagref UMR G Eau)
7-15 November 2009

Dr. Jean Marie Fritsch (IRD UMR G Eau)
11-14 August 2009
9-14 November 2009

Dr. Sylvie Morardet (Cemagref UMR G Eau)
11-14 August 2009

* Post-Doc and Senior Visiting Fellows from Africa and Overseas can be hosted at IWEGA taking advantage of the CEEPA fellowships. For details, visit:

International Center for Water Economics and Governance in Africa
Home | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
Developed by eFarm IT solutions (Pty) Ltd.